Banque Heritage Careers

“We drive business priorities by connecting talent to value for our clients’ benefit. We are committed to giving our professionals a true value proposition for their careers.”

Fabrice Dago

Head of Human Resources

WORKING WITH BANQUE HERITAGE

Our employees are our first investors, not assets. At Banque Heritage, we are fully aware that our success depends on commitment, talent and expertise from our staff. We take pride in providing and maintaining individual support to each of our employees, to help them realise and develop their full potential. Just like our clients who are investing in the quality of our service offer, our employees are expanding their energy, skills, talents and time for the clients. Therefore, it is a priority for us to provide the best possible return on investment.

Collaboration, initiative and accountability

While expanding worldwide and being innovative in its solutions, Banque Heritage remains true to its core values ​​- a family-oriented approach, independence, accountability, dedication to clients and commitment to its staff.

At Banque Heritage, you will be seduced by a human-sized organization, easy access to top management that emphasizes interaction, collaboration, exchanges and initiative. We advocate an empowering, human-first oriented participative management.

We are committed to promoting equality and diversity. We strongly believe our wealth of experiences allows us to develop a better approach and range of services. In this matter, it is not a simple HR program, but a high added value career experience.

Our jobs / our ambassadors

By joining Banque Heritage, you can join a company where you will have an exciting challenge to take on, whether it is a close client role or supporting the organization. You will join a team of experienced, committed professionals doing their very best to achieve the excellence that our clients expect.

We strive to offer a stimulating work environment and an agile framework that values our entrepreneurial spirit and dynamism. We take pride in empowering each employee and helping them to achieve their ambitions.

Join Banque Heritage

We are always looking for talent. Send us your application and start a dialogue today. We will contact you if there are any opportunities in line with your expertise.

For any HR questions, please contact us at hr@heritage.ch

Contact us

Banque Heritage Karriere

«Wir setzen auf Talente, um Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu schaffen. Wir möchten unseren Mitarbeitenden ein echtes Leistungsversprechen für ihre Karriere bieten.»

Fabrice Dago

Head of Human Resources

ARBEITEN BEI DER BANQUE HERITAGE

Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind unser wichtigster Wert – und unsere ersten Investoren. Bei der Banque Heritage sind wir uns bewusst, dass unser Erfolg vom Engagement, Talent und Fachwissen unseres Personals abhängt. Wir legen grossen Wert darauf, die einzelnen Mitarbeitenden zu unterstützen, damit sie ihr ganzes Potenzial entfalten und weiterentwickeln können. So wie unsere Kunden in die Qualität unseres Leistungsangebots investieren, setzen unsere Mitarbeitenden ihre Energie, ihre Fähigkeiten, ihr Talent und ihre Zeit für die Kunden ein. Deshalb ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele, eine bestmögliche Rendite zu bieten.

Zusammenarbeit, Initiative und Verantwortung

Während die Banque Heritage weltweit expandiert und innovative Lösungen entwickelt, bleibt sie ihren Grundwerten treu: ein familienorientierter Ansatz, Unabhängigkeit, Verantwortung und Engagement gegenüber den Kunden und Mitarbeitenden.

Bei der Banque Heritage werden sie beeindruckt sein von der überschaubaren Grösse und dem einfachen Zugang zur Geschäftsleitung, die Wert legt auf Interaktion, Zusammenarbeit, Austausch und Initiative. Wir fördern ein partizipatives Management, das die Mitarbeitenden befähigt und den einzelnen Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Wir haben uns der Gleichheit und Vielfalt verpflichtet. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir dank unserer umfassenden Erfahrung einen besseren Ansatz und ein besseres Leistungsangebot entwickeln können. In diesem Sinn handelt es sich nicht einfach um ein HR-Programm, sondern um eine wertvolle Berufserfahrung.

Unsere Stellen / unsere Botschafter

Wenn Sie sich für die Banque Heritage entscheiden, erwarten Sie spannende Herausforderungen – ob in engem Kundenkontakt oder in unterstützender Funktion. Sie arbeiten mit einem Team von erfahrenen und engagierten Fachleuten zusammen, die ihr Bestes geben, um erstklassige Leistungen für unsere Kunden zu erbringen.

Wir bieten ein anregendes Arbeitsumfeld und einen flexiblen Rahmen, der unseren Unternehmergeist und unsere Dynamik widerspiegelt. Wir legen grossen Wert darauf, die einzelnen Mitarbeitenden zu befähigen und ihnen zu helfen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Kommen Sie zur Banque Heritage

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Talenten. Senden Sie uns noch heute Ihre Bewerbung und kommen Sie mit uns ins Gespräch. Wir werden Sie gerne kontaktieren, falls wir Stellen zu besetzen haben, die Ihren Kompetenzen entsprechen.

Personalbezogene Fragen richten Sie bitte an hr@heritage.ch

KONTAKT